

Committees and Officers Broome-Tioga School Boards Association 2018-2019

Officers

Mark Capobianco, Executive Director Gene Cvik, President (Owego-Apalachin) Stephanie Quick, Vice Presiden (Harpursville)

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Randy Kerr (Newark Valley) Vice Chairperson: Michon Stuart (Vestal) Member: Gene Cvik (Owego-Apalachin) Member: Stephanie Quick (Harpursville) Mark Capobianco (Broome-Tioga BOCES)

Officers of the Legislative Committee

Randy Kerr (Newark Valley) Michon Stuart (Vestal)

Nominating Committee

Randy Kerr (Newark Valley) Michon Stuart (Vestal)

SBA Legislative Committee

District	Representative	Alternate Representative
Binghamton	Korin Kirk	All other BOE members
BOCES	Peter Nowacki	Joseph Burns
Chenango Forks	Spyros Dimatos	All other BOE members
Chenango Valley	Steve Carr	Chris Lomonaco
Deposit	Dean Price	All other BOE members
Harpursville	Stephanie Quick	All other BOE members
Johnson City	Steve Barrows	All other BOE members
Maine-Endwell	Gregg Armezzani	All other BOE members
Newark Valley	Randy Kerr	All other BOE members
Owego Apalachin	Gene Cvkik	All other BOE members
Susquehanna Valley	Suzanne Vimislik	Kelly Howe
Tioga	Pam Zwierlein	All other BOE members
Union-Endicott	Dick Testa	Tom Martin
Vestal	Michon Stuart	All other BOE members
Whitney Point	Christine Widdall	all other BOE members
Windsor	Pete Nowacki	All other BOE members

Federal Relations Network SBA Representative: Korin Kirk (BCSD)